Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Tuesday 7 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Tuesday 4 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February

Easter – schools close

Thursday 31 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Tuesday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Tuesday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Monday 25 July

Training Days

  • 6th September 2021
  • 26th November 2021
  • 1st April 2022
  • 6th June 2022
  • 26th July 2022